Groceryshop covers the evolution of grocery retailers (supermarkets, mass merchants, convenience stores, drug stores, club/warehouse stores, discount stores and ecommerce players) as well as the rapid changes in the production and distribution of consumer products including fresh and packaged foods and beverages along with beauty, personal care, household and health products. Groceryshop addresses the evolution of how consumers discover, shop and buy these products in a digital age, including the latest technologies, trends and business models.

Groceryshop was founded by Anil D. Aggarwal and Simran Rekhi Aggarwal, also the founders of Shoptalk, the world’s largest retail and ecommerce conference. In December 2019, Shoptalk and Groceryshop were acquired by Hyve Group PLC. Hyve Group plc is a next-generation global events business whose purpose is to bring together and connect entire sector ecosystems from all corners of the globe.


Jade Davis


Rebecca Harvey

Sales Director

Michelle Kopcza

Sales Director

Tori Linstone

Sales Director

Gabby Picca

Account Executive


Courtney Arbour

Director of Sponsorship Operations

Marieke Bauer

Sponsorship Operations Manager

Rosanna Chan

Speaker Operations Manager

Jasmin Chung

Director of Event Operations

Ashley Perrucci

Senior Manager of Sponsor Operations

Karen Puddy

Director of Event Operations

Nalicia Ramdyal

Sponsorship Operations Manager

Dasha Schwartz

Sponsorship Operations Manager

Emily Sears

Event Manager, Registration

Aarlene Vielot

Event Manager, Registration


Rocquan Lucas

VP, Content

HG O'Connell

Content Director

Adam Plom

Global Head of Content Special Projects

Retailers & Brands

Angela Cestero

Category Director, Grocery

Lindsay Cohen

Category Director, CPG

Natalie McGuiness

Director of Retailer & Brands

Attendee Experience

Emily Bowen

Attendee Experience & Networking Programs Manager

Lisa Braithwaite

Attendee Experience Manager

Rodan Ghebre

Senior Manager, Audience Engagement Programs

Dina Litwinsky

Attendee Experience Manager

Evanthia Onisiforou

Attendee Experience Manager

Anton Trice

Global Deputy Head of Attendee Experience

Brooke Yellen

Attendee Experience Manager

Daniella Zoeller

Attendee Experience Manager


Michael Phillips

Audience Development Manager

Bree Vaughn

Senior Marketing Manager


Sophie Wawro

Global President

Adam Houston


Matthias Clock

VP of Marketing

Usha James

VP of Operations

Meredith Hamilton

Global Head of Attendee Experience

Ben Miller

VP, Original Content & Strategy

Amy Darlison-Lee

Head of Community Development, Europe